User Tools

Site Tools


location:stockholm:2008-02-05

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
location:stockholm:2008-02-05 [2008/03/05 13:12]
212.112.176.130 created
location:stockholm:2008-02-05 [2008/08/12 08:09] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
-//Never been to a Web Monday event before?  Check out the (currently only in German) [[Web Montag|FAQ]] to get an overview.//+//Never been to a Web Monday event before?  Check out the (currently only in German) [[web_montag:|FAQ]] to get an overview.//
  
 ====== History ====== ====== History ======
Line 55: Line 55:
   - Peter Svensson, NetHouse (psvensson@gmail.com, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/petersvensson|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://unclescript.blogspot.com | Blog]])   - Peter Svensson, NetHouse (psvensson@gmail.com, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/petersvensson|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://unclescript.blogspot.com | Blog]])
   - Erich Nielsen, nielsenandcompany.com ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/erichnielsen|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://nielsenandcompany.com/blog | The Blog]])   - Erich Nielsen, nielsenandcompany.com ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/erichnielsen|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://nielsenandcompany.com/blog | The Blog]])
-  - Manfred Zotter, Adicio AB ([[hhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/manfredzotter|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://adicio.se/ | The Company]])+  - Manfred Zotter, Adicio AB ([[hhttp:www.linkedin.com:in:manfredzotter|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://adicio.se/ | The Company]])
   - Michael Lopez, Adicio AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaellopez|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://adicio.se/ | The Company]])   - Michael Lopez, Adicio AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaellopez|LinkedIn profile]], [[http://adicio.se/ | The Company]])
   - Mattias Konradsson, Existic AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/existic   - Mattias Konradsson, Existic AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/existic
Line 71: Line 71:
   - Jakob Ericsson, JAKERI AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/jakobericsson|LinkedIn profile]])   - Jakob Ericsson, JAKERI AB ([[http://www.linkedin.com/in/jakobericsson|LinkedIn profile]])
   - Johannes Lundgren, R2M AB   - Johannes Lundgren, R2M AB
-  - Thomas Holmström ([[ http://www.linkedin.com/in/thoho|LinkedIn]], [[thomas@holmstrom.net | email]])+  - Thomas Holmström ([[http:www.linkedin.com:in:thoho|LinkedIn]], [[thomas@holmstrom.net | email]])
 ======  Maybe attending ====== ======  Maybe attending ======
  
Line 90: Line 90:
 //I'm not able to attend in person but will keep an eye on it...// //I'm not able to attend in person but will keep an eye on it...//
  
-  * [[Tim Bonnemann]] +  * [[person:tim_bonnemann]] 
-  * [[Tim Bruysten]] => [[http://webmontag.de/doku.php?id=duesseldorf|Webmonday Düsseldorf]]+  * [[person:tim_bruysten]] => [[http://webmontag.de/doku.php?id=duesseldorf|Webmonday Düsseldorf]]
   * Anders Ljung, [[http://www.propellerheads.se|Propellerhead Software]]   * Anders Ljung, [[http://www.propellerheads.se|Propellerhead Software]]
   * Helena Hjertén, [[http://www.cybercomgroup.com|Cybercom Group]]   * Helena Hjertén, [[http://www.cybercomgroup.com|Cybercom Group]]
Line 110: Line 110:
 And the name of the screen saver is "Electric Sheep". :) And the name of the screen saver is "Electric Sheep". :)
  
-Here are some[[ http://supercodex.com/pix/pix.zip| fairly shoddy pics]] from the event itself;+Here are some[[http:supercodex.com:pix:pix.zip| fairly shoddy pics]] from the event itself;
  
  
location/stockholm/2008-02-05.1204719160.txt.gz · Last modified: 2008/03/05 13:12 by 212.112.176.130